arrowenvelopefacebookinstagramlinked-intwitteryelpyoutube

How to Add Another User to Your Yelp Account

When you’re a local business owner, your to-do list never ends and there never seems like enough time in the day to get it all done.  We’ve heard your feedback and now you’re able to invite other members of your team to help you manage your Yelp Business page. It’s easier than ever to share tasks like uploading photos, updating operating hours, responding to reviews, and more. This way, you can continue to build a great Yelp presence with some trusted helping hands.

Here’s how:

    1. Go to Account Settings
    2. Click User Management in the left hand navigation menu
    3. Click Invite a User
    4. Choose a job title for the user
    5. Provide the new user’s email address. This is where we will send their invitation to manage the page.
    6. If you have more than one business location, you’ll need to select the business location(s) for which they need access
    7. Click Send Invite
    8. To access the business page, the new user must click Accept Invitation in the email they receive from Yelp.

You can invite up to 15 users to have access to your business page. Anyone who accepts your invitation will automatically have the same access and permissions you do unless specified otherwise. The best part? Adding users to your account is free, quick, and easy!

Free up some time with this great new feature and let the people who know your business best help you stay connected on Yelp.

Invite A Team Member

Want help getting your team on Yelp? Call (877) 767-9357 and a Yelp specialist will be happy to help.